ST.MONTFORT SCHOOL, BHOPAL

"Leaders are not born but are made by their experience in life"

The Investiture Ceremony of St.Montfort School, Bhopal for the primary and middle wing for the academic session 2018-19 was held on 04 April in the school courtyard.

It was conducted with high degree of earnestness and passion. The newly elected cabinet members and scout guide leaders were conferred with badges and sashes by the honorable Principal Rev.Bro.Alex .The student's council took the pledge to hold the school motto in high esteem.

In address, Principal Rev Bro.Alex appreciated and congratulated the cabinet .he advised them to be role models and extended a supporting hand for the smooth running of the school. The function concluded with the National Anthem.

The following were elected as the Cabinet members and Scout Guide Leaders.

PRIMARY WING (K.G. TO 2ND).

1.	Head Boy	-	AnshMalviya
2.	Head Girl	-	AbhigyaChouksey

PRIMARY SECTION (CABINET MEMBERS).

1. Head Boy	-	Parth Jain	(VA)
2. Head Girl	-	Anushka Mishra	(VB)
3. Bhabha House Captain	-	Anshkumbhare	(VA)
4. Gandhi House Captain	-	RishitaSaini	(VD)
5. Teresa House Captain	-	Bhoomi Chandra	(VC)
6. Tagore House Captain	-	Garv Chandra	(VE)
1. Cub Leader	-	ChiragAhuja	(VB)
2. Asst.Cub Leader	-	AdityaTiwari	(VC)
3. Bulbul Leaders	-	DeepikaDhakad	(VE)
4. Asst.Bulbul Leaders	-	KhushiVishwakarma	(VF)
1. Head Boy	-	Bramhjotsingh(VIII A	.)
 Head Boy Head Girl 	-	Bramhjotsingh(VIII A Jigyasachaturvedi	.) (VIII D)
•	- -		-
2. Head Girl	- - -	Jigyasachaturvedi	(VIII D)
 Head Girl Bhabha House Captain 	- - -	Jigyasachaturvedi AnubhavBhatnagar	(VIII D) (VIII B)
 Head Girl Bhabha House Captain Gandhi House Captain 		Jigyasachaturvedi AnubhavBhatnagar Tanmay Jain	(VIII D) (VIII B) (VIII E)
 Head Girl Bhabha House Captain Gandhi House Captain Teresa House Captain 		Jigyasachaturvedi AnubhavBhatnagar Tanmay Jain AnujSenapati	(VIII D) (VIII B) (VIII E) (VIII D) (VIII C)
 Head Girl Bhabha House Captain Gandhi House Captain Teresa House Captain Tagore House Captain 		Jigyasachaturvedi AnubhavBhatnagar Tanmay Jain AnujSenapati Adnan Khan	(VIII D) (VIII B) (VIII E) (VIII D) (VIII C)
 Head Girl Bhabha House Captain Gandhi House Captain Teresa House Captain Tagore House Captain SCOUT LEADER 		Jigyasachaturvedi AnubhavBhatnagar Tanmay Jain AnujSenapati Adnan Khan PRATHMESH SONKU	(VIII D) (VIII B) (VIII E) (VIII D) (VIII C) SRE (VIII D)